‘Funny Cow’ on general release in UK from 20th April 2018

‘Funny Cow’ starring Maxine Peake, Paddy Considine, Alun Armstrong, Stephen Graham, Christine Bottomley, Kevin Eldon, Tony Pitts, Vic Reeves and John Bishop will be released nationwide across the UK on April 20th by eOne (Entertainmant One). Listings will appear on the film website